



Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Anna University ISO 9001:2015 & ISO 14001:2015 Certified Institution AICTE Approval No. 732-53-004(NDGE) / 97 dt. 22.10.1999

Grievance Redressal Committee for Academic year 2022-2023

The Grievance Redressal Committee is formed in our college to look into the complaints and suggestions given by any student and also empowered to look into matters of harassment, academic, financial, other matters which is related to certain misgivings about conditions of sanitation, preparation of food, availability of transport, victimization by teachers etc.

SI.No	Name and Designation	Position	
1	Dr.C.Ramesh, Professor / MECH	Committee Chairman	
2	Dr.K.Sundararaju, Dean Admissions	Member	
3	Dr.S.Thilagamani, HOD/CSE	Member	
4	Dr.M.Loganathan, AP/MECH	Member	
5	Dr.S.Jegadeesan, Academic Coordinator	Member	
6	Dr.R.Punithavathi, HOD/IT	Member	
7	Mr.M. Yuvaraj, Deputy Warden	Member	
8	Dr.S. Vanithamani, HOD/MCA	Member	



PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL,
M. Kumarasamy College of Engineering,
THALAVAPALAYAM,
KARUR - 639 113-





Minutes of the Grievance Redressal Committee Meeting

Date:08.02.2023

The meeting of Grievance Redressal Committee was held on 08.02.2023. The following members were attended the meeting.

- · Dr.C.Ramesh, Prof/MECH, Committee Chairman
- Dr.K.Sundararaju, Dean Admission
- Dr.S.Thilagamani, Dean IQAC
- Dr.M.Loganathan, AP/MECH
- Dr.S.Jegadeesan, Academic Coordinator
- Dr.R.Punithavathi, HOD/IT
- Mr.M.Yuvaraj, AP/EEE, Deputy Warden
- Dr.S.Vanithamani, HOD/MCA

The following points were discussed in the meeting.

- As a regular practice, the suggestion box opened in the month of January 2023, and the committee found the following suggestion from II year ECE student, "The students requested for the in house Deputy Warden in their ladies hostel".
- With respect to this Grievance, the committee resolved the Grievance and recommends to appoint a new in house Deputy Warden to the ladies hostel.

Members Present:

S.No.	Name and Designation	Position	Signature
1	Dr.C.Ramesh, Prof/MECH	Committee Chairman	C. 381412
2	Dr.K.Sundararaju, Dean Admission	Member	* Sacar
3	Dr.S.Thilagamani, Dean IQAC	Member	CIL
4	Dr.M.Loganathan, AP/MECH	Member	M. Laya grown
5	Dr.S.Jegadeesan, Academic Coordinator	Member	W.
6	Dr.R.Punithavathi,HOD/IT	Member	BOXX.
7	Mr.M.Yuvaraj, AP/EEE, Deputy Warden	Member	1 Aust
8	Dr.S. Vanithamani, HOD/MCA	Member	5. Junil

Committee Chairman

Principal 18 1173

The posincipal,

M. Kumara Samy college of Engineering,

Thalava palayam,

Karur.

Respected Sin

We are studying II year. We orequest you to appoint a Deputy Warden for Ladies Hostel. kindly do the needful.

your's touly
Ryky
XJ.R





No: MKCE/Gen/Cir/18

Date: 13.02.2023

CIRCULAR

Ms. S.Sharmila, software developer TLC is appointed as Deputy Warden for Ladies Hostel with the effect from 14.02.2023.

Principal 13/2/23

Copy submitted to:

Secretary, Executive Director.

CC to:

Dean, Controller of Examinations, Librarian. All HoD's and Office Manager.